Shadow Run Homeowner Association

Special Meeting Minutes July 10, 2017

Meeting began at 5:00 pm

Introduction of Board of Directors:

President:	Martha Behrle
Treasurer:	Martha James
Board Member:	Connie Roscoe (not present)

Members present: Ed Folga, Keith Cracraft, Dave Hinson, Barb and Roger Warren, Robert & Anne McFarland, Mike & Sherry Smith, and Buck & Carroll Anderson. 2 proxies were received (Ed Long and Lee E. Krauth)

Introduction of Heritage Team: David Caldwell Hilary Schwartz

Quorum was achieved [5 needed, 10 present]

Nomination of Board Members:

- Martha James and Connie Roscoe will remain on Board of Directors until the next Annual Meeting. Martha Behrle resigned.
- Nominations/volunteers open for replacement of Martha Behrle and 2 vacant positions
 - Ed Folga
 - Dave Hinson
 - Charles Conaway III
- Vote done via secret ballot as required by Bylaws.
 - HPM counted votes.
 - Ed Folga, Dave Hinson and Charles Conaway III elected to Board
 - HPM will send e-mail with contact info for all Board members.

The meeting adjourned at 6:45 pm

Minutes taken by Hilary Schwartz Heritage Property Managment